Executive Leadership

Andrew Kerin

Andrew Kerin

Chief Executive Officer
Mike Morgioni

Mike Morgioni

Chief Financial Officer

Frank Pikus

Chief Operating Officer

Melissa Greenwell

Chief Human Resources Officer
Jason Rabbino

Jason Rabbino

Chief Commercial Officer
Steffan Sonneveldt

Steffan Sonneveldt

Executive Vice President, Support Services

Operational Leadership


Roy Ritenour

Senior Vice President, Operations, Eastern Group
Scott Parrill

Scott Parrill

Senior Vice President, Operations, Central Group
PAP_TP-Chris F-web

Chris Fox

Senior Vice President, Founder and President of Minuteman

Aaron Shocket

Senior Vice President, Founder and President of Parking Solutions, Inc.

Board of Managers

Michael Berk
Managing Director, TA Associates

William D. Christ
Managing Director, TA Associates

Andrew Kerin
CEO, Towne Park

Peter Lipson
Managing Director, HarbourVest

Kristin Mugford
Senior Lecturer, Harvard Business School

David Nichols
Former President, Towne Park

Gordon Pollock
Managing Member, Pollock Partners, LLC

Jerry South
Founder, Towne Park